One by Sarah Crossan

This book is just simply stunning. It made me cry so much and it makes me feel so lucky to be healthy and alive. This Y.A debut novel is so wonderful and warmed my heart in this tale of loss, friendship and love.

This book tells the story of conjoined twins Tippie and Grace who I grew a true liking to. But when a decision that could change their lives forever comes there way, they have to make a vital choice.

I really genuinely loved this book and it was so sad and awful and wonderful and brilliant and inspiring and caring and just stunning, that I couldn’t help but give it a 10/10! Thank you Sarah Crossan, for such a gorgeous book!

 

Leave a Reply

